Please download application form here

Course dates for CCS1-2019 (Tuesday evenings, 19h00-22h00):

Session 1: Tuesday, 02 April 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 2: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Session 3: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Session 4: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Session 5: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Session 6: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Session 7: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Session 8: Tuesday, 21 May 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 9: Tuesday, 28 May 2019 (Compulsory)

Course Fees: R2700
Early Bird Special: R2450
Deposit & Payment terms: R1150 x 3 = R3450

Early Bird special: R2450 is due two weeks before commencement of the course.

Course dates for CCS2-2019 (Tuesday mornings, 10h00 – 13h00):

Session 1: Tuesday, 16 July 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 2: Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Session 3: Tuesday, 30 July 2019
Session 4: Tuesday, 06 August 2019
Session 5: Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Session 6: Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Session 7: Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Session 8: Tuesday, 03 September 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 9: Tuesday, 10 September 2019 (Compulsory)

Course Fees: R2700
Early Bird Special: R2450
Deposit & Payment terms: R1150 x 3 = R3450

Early Bird special: R2450 is due two weeks before commencement of the course.

Course dates for CCS3-2019 (Thursday evenings, 19h00-22h00):

Session 1: Thursday, 09 September 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 2: Thursday, 03 October 2019
Session 3: Thursday, 10 October 2019
Session 4: Thursday, 17 October 2019
Session 5: Thursday, 24 October 2019
Session 6: Thursday, 31 October 2019
Session 7: Thursday, 07 November 2019
Session 8: Thursday, 12 November 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 9: Thursday, 19 November 2019 (Compulsory)

Course Fees: R2700
Early Bird Special: R2450
Deposit & Payment terms: R1150 x 3 = R3450

Early Bird special: R2450 is due two weeks before commencement of the course

Direct Deposits or EFT:

Lifeline Western Cape, Standard Bank,
Thibault Square, code: 020909
Account Number: 071 246 347
REF: Name, Surname, Course Code – e.g. CCS2-2019

Please EMAIL or FAX a copy of deposit slip or Proof of payment with name and course as reference to 021 461 6400 or training@lifelinewc.org.za

Fees are not refundable and non-transferable after the course has commenced.

For inquiries, please contact: 021 461 1113.