Please download application form here

Course dates for KPG1-2019 (Friday afternoons, 13h00-16h00):

Session 1: Friday, 18 January 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 2: Friday, 25 January 2019
Session 3: Friday, 01 February 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 4: Friday, 08 February 2019
Session 5: Friday, 15 February 2019
Session 6: Friday, 22 February 2019
Session 7: Friday, 01 March 2019
Session 8: Friday, 08 March 2019
Session 9: Friday, 15 March 2019(Compulsory)

Course Fees: R1700

Course dates for KPG2-2019 (Friday afternoons, 13h00-16h00):

Session 1: Friday , 12 July 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 2: Friday, 19 July 2019
Session 3: Friday, 26 July 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 4: Friday, 02 August 2019
Session 5: Friday, 16 August 2019
Session 6: Friday, 23 August 2019
Session 7: Friday, 30 August 2019
Session 8: Friday, 06 September 2019
Session 9: Friday, 13 September 2019 (Compulsory)

Course Fees: R1700

Direct Deposits or EFT:

Lifeline Western Cape, Standard Bank,
Thibault Square, code: 020909
Account Number: 071 246 347
REF: Name, Surname, Course Code – e.g. CPG2-2019

Please EMAIL or FAX a copy of deposit slip or Proof of payment with name and course as reference to 021 461 6400 or training@lifelinewc.org.za

Fees are not refundable and non-transferable after the course has commenced.

For inquiries, please contact: 021 461 1113


Disclaimer: We can only guarantee courses will go ahead if we have enough participants