Please download application form here

Course dates for CPG1-2019 (Tuesday evenings, 19h00-22h00):

Session 1: Tuesday, 15 January 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 2: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Session 3: Tuesday, 29 January 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 4: Tuesday, 5 February 2019
Session 5: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Session 6: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Session 7: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Session 8: Tuesday, 5 March 2019
Session 9: Tuesday, 12 March 2019 (Compulsory)

Course Fees: R2700
Early Bird Special: R2450
Deposit & Payment terms: R1150 x 3 = R3450

Early Bird special: R2450 due two weeks before commencement of the course

Course dates for CPG3-2019 (Thursday evenings, 19h00-22h00):

Session 1: Thursday, 11 July 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 2: Thursday, 18 July 2019
Session 3: Thursday, 25 July 2019 (Compulsory)
Session 4: Thursday, 01 August 2019
Session 5: Thursday, 08 August 2019
Session 6: Thursday, 15 August 2019
Session 7: Thursday, 22 August 2019
Session 8: Thursday, 29 August 2019
Session 9: Thursday, 05 September 2019 (Compulsory

Course Fees: R2700
Early Bird Special: R2450
Deposit & Payment terms: R1150 x 3 = R3450

Early Bird special: R2450 due two weeks before commencement of the course

Direct Deposits or EFT:

Lifeline Western Cape, Standard Bank,
Thibault Square, code: 020909
Account Number: 071 246 347
REF: Name, Surname, Course Code – e.g. CPG2-2019

Please EMAIL or FAX a copy of deposit slip or Proof of payment with name and course as reference to 021 461 6400 or training@lifelinewc.org.za

Fees are not refundable and non-transferable after the course has commenced.

For inquiries, please contact: 021 461 1113